Auction Calendar

Online Auction

Hamilton General Auction 1July - 5 July

Friday, 1 - Tuesday, 5 July 2022

View Auction BID NOW
Online Auction

Tauranga 24-28 June

Friday, 24 - Tuesday, 28 June 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Hamilton General Auction 17 June - 21 June

Friday, 17 - Tuesday, 21 June 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Tauranga Auction June 3rd - June 8th

Friday, 3 - Wednesday, 8 June 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Hamilton General Auction 27 May - 31 May

Friday, 27 - Tuesday, 31 May 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Hamilton General Auction 13-18 May

Friday, 13 - Wednesday, 18 May 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Tauranga 6-10 May General Auction 90% No reserve

Friday, 6 - Tuesday, 10 May 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Hamilton Taxidermy, Hunting, Fishing & Sports

Thursday, 28 April - Tuesday, 3 May 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Hamilton General Auction with 60% Cash Up

Friday, 8 - Tuesday, 12 April 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Tauranga 1-5 April

Friday, 1 - Tuesday, 5 April 2022

View Auction
Online Auction

Hamilton General Auction March 2022

Friday, 25 - Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Auction